Welcome to my very first blog!

Welcome and I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time to read my blog. This blog will talk about my learning journey through EDC3100. I look forward to becoming more familiar with technology in this course and learning new elements of how to teach technology. From a young age I had the opportunity to explore technology and its benefits however would not define myself as a ‘wiz’ at it. I look at my competencies as more of a growing field that can always be improved.

Leave a Reply

