Interesting…

A fellow student blogger  blogged about a new resource her prac school was using and I have never heard of – it was called a Bee Bot. She linked the Bee Bot official website which gave me a interesting overview on what they do.

Looking back on where I started in my teaching degree to where I am now and how close I am to finishing and how much technology I have learnt, I can confidently say that I did not think I would ever be where I am now. I never thought that technology would have advanced as much as it has. I can now say however that I look forward to growing and learning with technology as it advances.

Leave a Reply

