So Close!

So close and happy with what I have done. This last few weeks have had allot of personal struggles however I have pushed through and I am really happy with what I have produced. About to submit what I have finished and I do hope that I do well 🙂

I have learnt allot of new things in module two but one aspect that I really enjoyed was researching how ICT can enhance learning! There is allot of resources out there and I think this is fantastic that there is so much supporting evidence.

As I was googling some supporting fellow blogger information I found it very interesting that I managed to find a fellow blogger from last year that blogged about a website they found out on prac to support learning and incorporating ICT – https://kellyraabe.wordpress.com/  –  however the interesting part is that I included this website into my unit plan with no idea that she had blogged about this! Small world hey!!

 

Leave a Reply

