Stress and last minute decisions

I still do not have a practical placement confirmed yet and have been ringing and chasing it all week! I understand the scale of the placements that the practical placement office have so I can understand the difficulty they have faced in finding all these practical placement in schools. They were looking at pushing back my practical placement dates however I cannot do this due to work. I mentioned that I have family who live in Belle however now I am concerned that this will make my practical placement more challenging as I have to incorporate ICT within my lessons plans. The school that I have researched has from what  I can tell on their website. I am really looking forward to doing doing a practical placement at this school. My goal now is to work out how I can make doing this practical placement and completing my assignment work together.

 

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

