PRAC STARTS TOMORROW

A very exciting time for me! This time I feel as if it is so much more exciting as I have so much to do with so little time. I could not be found a prac school in brisbane so I opted to take the challenge and go rural! Finding out on Thursday was not ideal but had to be done as I HAD to go on this prac 🙂 So today as I finalize packing my house up, packing what I think I will need for three weeks and saying goodbye to my family (including the four legged ones) I look forward to this adventure. I am placed in a very small school with two teachers, 14 students in my composite class and little technology I look forward to seeing some of the best sides of QLD’s rural schooling community.

 

Wish me luck xo

Leave a Reply

