Will you take my lollypop?

After engaging with the course content I came across a pathway that described the importance about acknowledging of what you post online. I have always been weary about what I put on social media however after engaging in this website . It really topped it off. Firstly due to the risk of potentially employment in the future and now secondly due to the risk you could potentially be putting yourself in.

Another reflective process I have gone through is the importance of educating children about their safety on the internet. As a teacher it is crucial we are educating about how to conduct cyber safety. A good resource would be the website I blogged earlier about.

Leave a Reply

